Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
SVHS Induction Ceremony for NHS 2020
SVHS Induction Ceremony for NHS 2020
Laurie Denk
Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Monday evening SVHS National Honor Society (sponsored by Mrs. Syd Dippel) inducted these proud Vikings into NHS:
#SVStrong #SVProud
Riley Ahlstedt, Lukas Apel, Aubrey Boldra, Rylee Ebert, Ryan Heline, Mackenzie Holcom, Kellon Johnsen, Caden Kibler, Elizabeth Lambert, Emma Littich, Haven Lysell, Lydia Peterson, Marika Peterson, Abigail Rose, Jamison Sattler, Myah Stambaugh-Tubbs Keely Tubbs, Avery Van Der Wege, and Camilla Wright. Congratulations!