BOARD MEETING INFORMATION

Regular Board Meetings:

  • Monday, July 15, 2024, @6:00 p.m. @ The District Office, 126 S. Main Street, Lindsborg, KS 67456

  • Monday, August 19, 2024, @6:00 p.m. @ The District Office, 126 S. Main Street, Lindsborg, KS 67456

Special Board Meetings:

SMOKY VALLEY BOARD OF EDUCATION

Chris Bauer President

Chris Bauer

District 3, Position 6
323 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3284
cbauer@boe.smokyvalley.org

Chris Baker Vice President

Chris Baker
Vice President

District 2, Position 5
2556 16th Avenue
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-212-0150
cbaker@boe.smokyvalley.org

Karla Pihl

Karla Pihl

District 1, Position 1
4877 W. Hedberg Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-668-2591
kpihl@boe.smokyvalley.org

Penny Rauchholz

Penny Rauchholz

District 1, Position 4
3504 West Falun Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456   
785-668-2713
prauchholz@boe.smokyvalley.org

Kendall Banning

Bryce Wampler

At-Large, Position 7
220 N. Cedar St   
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-577-7264  
bwampler@boe.smokyvalley.org

Joe Ryan

Joe Ryan President

District 2, Position 2
2572 27th Ave
Gypsum, KS 67448  
785-819-2050   
jryan@boe.smokyvalley.org

Dwight Swisher

Dwight Swisher

District 3, Position 3
724 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-224-3578
dswisher@boe.smokyvalley.org