EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Meeting Location:

We will have an in-person regular Board Meeting on Monday, April 12, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office, 126 S. Main. Lindsborg, KS 67456. 

All Board of Education Meetings are open to the public.  Due to Covid-19 social distancing and masks are required. 

Smoky Valley Board of Education

Stay up to date with what's happening in USD 400. Use the dropdown menu under "Board of Education" to access all agendas, minutes, and the updated handbook.   (or click here)



Chris Bauer
President
District 3, Position 6/North Lindsborg
Term Expiration: January 2022
323 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3284
cbauer@boe.smokyvalley.org


Chris Baker

Vice President
District 2, Position 5/South Lindsborg
 & Eastern Rural
Term Expiration: January 2022
2556 16th Avenue
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-212-0150
cbaker@boe.smokyvalley.org






Karla Pihl

District 1, Position 1/Western Rural
Term Expiration: January 2024
4877 W. Hedberg Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-668-2591
kpihl@boe.smokyvalley.org


Bryce Wampler
District 1, Position 4/Western Rural
Term Expiration: January 2022
220 N. Cedar
Lindsborg, KS 67456   
785-668-2687
bwampler@boe.smokyvalley.org


Kendall Banning
District 2, Position 2/South Lindsborg
& Eastern Rural
Term Expiration: January 2024
415 Cedar Circle   
Lindsborg, KS 67456
303-881-7824  
kbanning@boe.smokyvalley.org


Joe Ryan

At-Large, Position 7/At-Large Position
Term Expiration: January 2024
2572 27th Ave
Gypsum, KS 67448  
785-819-2050   
jryan@boe.smokyvalley.org


Dwight Swisher
District 3, Position 3/North Lindsborg
Term Expiration: January 2024
724 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-224-3578
dswisher@boe.smokyvalley.org