EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Smoky Valley Board of Education

Stay up to date with what's happening in USD 400. Use the dropdown menu under "Board of Education" to access all agendas, minutes, and the updated handbook.   (or click here)

Chris BauerChris Bauer
President
District 3, Position 6
323 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3284
cbauer@boe.smokyvalley.org

Chris Baker
Vice President
District 2, Position 5
2556 16th Avenue
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-212-0150
cbaker@boe.smokyvalley.org




Karla PhilKarla Pihl
District 1, Position 1
4877 W. Hedberg Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-668-2591
kpihl@boe.smokyvalley.org
Bryce WamplerBryce Wampler
District 1, Position 4
237 East 3rd Street
PO Box 93
Falun, KS 67442
785-668-2687
bwampler@boe.smokyvalley.org


Kendall Banning
District 2, Position 2
415 Cedar Circle   
Lindsborg, KS 67456
303-881-7824  
sschrag@boe.smokyvalley.org


Joe Ryan

At-Large, Position 7
2572 27th Ave
Gypsum, KS 67448  
785-819-2050   
jryan@boe.smokyvalley.org
Dwight SwisherDwight Swisher
District 3, Position 3
724 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-224-3578
dswisher@boe.smokyvalley.org