USD 400 Wellness Policy

Smoky Valley High School Wellness Policy
Smoky Valley Middle School Wellness Policy
Soderstrom Elementary School Wellness Policy

The policy below was adopted by the USD 400 Board of Education on April 10, 2006.
Click Here to view the USD 400 Wellness Policy

Wellness Committee Members
Kelly Carlson, Chairperson 
Jessica Morel, Member
Ky Swisher, Member
Bobby Decker, Member
Tim Lambert, Member
Kevin Steinert, Member
Holly Toll, Member