EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Smoky Valley Board of Education

Stay up to date with what's happening in USD 400. Use the dropdown menu under "Board of Education" to access all agendas, minutes, and the updated handbook.  (or click here)

Click HERE to see 2019-2019 SV USD Board of Education Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Chris BauerChris Bauer
President
District 3, Position 6
323 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3284
cbauer@boe.smokyvalley.org
Todd DeterdingTodd Deterding
Vice President

At-Large, Position 7
727 Diamond Dr.
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-2540
tdeterding@boe.smokyvalley.org
Karla PhilKarla Pihl
District 1, Position 1
4877 W. Hedberg Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-668-2591
kpihl@boe.smokyvalley.org
Bryce WamplerBryce Wampler
District 1, Position 4
237 East 3rd Street
PO Box 93
Falun, KS 67442
785-668-2687
bwampler@boe.smokyvalley.org
Sharon SchragSharon Schrag
District 2, Position 2
1458 Shawnee Road
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3332
sschrag@boe.smokyvalley.org
Chris BakerChris Baker
District 2, Position 5
2556 16th Avenue
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-212-0150
cbaker@boe.smokyvalley.org
Dwight SwisherDwight Swisher
District 3, Position 3
724 N. First
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-224-3578
dswisher@boe.smokyvalley.org